FADEKESAYS

“no, not another marriage talk! What if I decide I don’t want to ever get married sef?” Modupe said

“ehn? God forbid! Modupe! You don’t know the angel that’s passing, stop saying nonsense with this your mouth, my own first daughter will not marry ke?” Her mum replied

“Was I brought into this world just to come and marry?”

Good Question! Ask yourself “Was I brought into this world just to come and marry?” “Is my only goal in life marriage?” “will I stay in a bad relationship just because we’re engaged?” “am I in a relationship because I don’t want to be alone?” if you answered yes to these questions then congratulations you just played yourself today’s post is not for you. But if you answered no, then let’s gist.

Do you know Modupe is not the only girl that is constantly pressured to get married? Oh you too?…

View original post 812 more words

