FADEKESAYS

And said unto them, Why sleep ye? rise and pray, lest ye enter into temptation. 

So I planned something else for this post but the way the spirit hijacked this message (if there’s any such thing as that) Lol. I never esperred it.

While I was finishing up this post I remembered the Pastor Adeboye incident that went viral. People condemning him for asking men to marry “particular” kinds of women. Lol I just found the whole thing silly that people were pissed about something that was none of their business. This isn’t where I’m going but let me just put this out. That Adeboye was talking to a group of believers when he made those statements.

And this is the perfect way to explain it. You know how people like to say. “Don’t judge, the bible says don’t judge” when you are trying to correct a believer…

View original post 834 more words

